Self Appointed March Break

Hello All,

This month as well as March are really intense for me. It’s getting closer to the end of my University career (assuming things don’t go to shit which sometimes happens in academia especially with 50, 000 students at the University) and I’m feeling the pressure. Rather than just drop the ball without noticed, I thought I’d just announce to you all that I will be taking a month long leave of absence in March to focus on school.

It doesn’t mean I’ll be doing NOTHING related to books (you can never stop reading!).

I’ll be using that time to get caught up on the Harry Potter Read Along/Re-Read as well as the books for Superhero Week:  Supervillains 2014 and for the week I’ll be dedicating to books associated with sexual assault for re: Sexual Assault Awareness Month in April.

I’ll be busy. I just won’t be posting stuff on the internet.

Keep reading, my book homies. 🙂

A. A. Omer

Leave a Reply

