I’m Not As Silent As I Seem

Hey Guys,

I’m sorry for the lack of posts and it feels like a reoccurring thing: me apologizing and then going silent again.

In all honesty, I’m not as silent as I seem. I’m working on my comics blog` and school work and general life. Most importantly, I’m trying to fall back in love with reading. I find that I’ve been drowning in the pressure of reviewing books that need to be reviewed (ARCs) and the expectation that I need to review every book I read (backlist titles). Sometimes you don’t have time and sometimes you’re not in the mood to read a particular book.

Anyways, the point is that I want to just read for the sake of reading right now.

If you want, I post pretty regularly on my writing blog on wordpress right now that I started a few days back.

– A. A. Omer

Leave a Reply

