I Heart Comix: My July 31 Pull List

My pull list for this week:

Adventures of Superman #3 (Print)
ADVSM_3-Print_CMYK_yoswme6tde_

The Wake #3

WKE_Cv3_previews_26hv05imyc_

X-Men #3

tumblr_inline_ml3ekjSoyf1qz4rgp

Captain Marvel #14

Captain_Marvel_Vol_7_14_Textless

I’ve already read the digital version of Adventures of Superman since it came out before the print version and I can say it’s worth a read. The Wake is awesome so far which isn’t a surprise since its written by Snyder. X-Men and Captain Marvel are awesome comics and are made even more awesome as female led books.

A. A. Omer

One thought on “I Heart Comix: My July 31 Pull List

  1. I am loving The Wake. And X-Men of course.

    I really want to read Captain Marvel. I just picked up the TPB but I think I’ll wait for this current plot arc and the Infinity tie-ins to go by before I start picking up the issues.

Leave a Reply

