Preoccupations and Obsessions: Faith Erin Hicks

On Monday, I discovered an awesome site and (being the enabler that I am in regards to other people procrastinating) I thought I’d share it with you!

Faith Erin Hicks‘ website (of the same name) has a collection of her illustrations that are just so amazing to look at and, after staring at them for ten minutes, I realized that she ALSO has web comics! Free web comics! Yes! The procrastination inspired material continues to pile on. šŸ™‚ She’s a full time freelance cartoonist and Canadian!

Anyways, that’s basically it.

No need to thank me.

Your enjoyment is my only reward.

Follow Faith Erin Hicks on Twitter Here

Check Out Her Website Here

Direct Link to Illustrations Here

Direct Link to Web Comics Here

A. A. Omer

Leave a Reply

