Hell Week – Exams and Other Things I’d Rather Not Do

Hello All,

This is my last week of school before the scheduled exam period/winter break. Most of my exams are in class which explains the two exams + a 250 analysis due on Tuesday and another exam on Friday.

It’s a hellish week.

And yet, despite insisting that I was going on hiatus to focus on school, I am still posting reviews. I’ve read Blood Read Road by Moira Young, Small Damages by Beth Kephart and am almost finished reading Insignia by S.J. Kincaid this past week end with some burst of study periods between. So I guess a hellish week won’t deprive me of awesome reads.

Upside: I get to go all out starting next week on the blog so look out for that.

If I’m not burned out that is.

Till then,

A. A. Omer

Leave a Reply

