Countdown to NaNoWriMO

It’s almost HERE!

This November 1st marks the first day of the National Novel Writing Month. 30 days to get 50 000 words on the page of your novel.

This’ll be my first year writing and I have no plan for the novel other than to just write which is probably the craziest thing you could do but hey, December is unofficially editing month so I’ll sort through everything then.

You should, however, plan out your writing schedule throughout the month if you’re participating this year. I find this works well for those of us who are busy with school and/or work.

Anyways, I thought I’d let everyone know that I’ll be writing this novel in 2 days for 30 days and encouragements throughout are welcomed. I’ll be creating a personal writing blog to keep everyone updated and add reminder posts on this blog to check it out.

Participating in NaNoWriMo? Be my buddy! http://www.nanowrimo.org/en/participants/a-a-omer

A. A. Omer

One thought on “Countdown to NaNoWriMO

Leave a Reply

