Chapter Two of new story done.

And it only took a couple of hours of being in the “WRITING ZONE”

Hey Guys,

If you haven’t yet noticed, I’m really excited by the fact that I’ve finished Chapter 2 of my manuscript. It’s a really REALLY rough draft of Chapter 2 but it exists nonetheless. I’ll probably edit it tomorrow. It’s, again, 7 pages long with 2188 words. The word and page count for both Chapter 1 and 2 will go up since they’re only the basic outline of the ideas I wanted to express in those particular chapters. I’m just plotting down the guts and will mold them in a prettier way later in the editing process.

Until then,

I’ll be doing a happy dance.

Image

A. A. Omer

Leave a Reply

